Committee of Experts of the Perez-Guerrero Trust Fund for South-South Cooperation

Mr. Rabii Al-Hantouli
Ambassador of the State of Palestine to Montenegro
Podgorica, Montenegro

Mr. Abdelhakim Mihoubi
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Algiers, Algeria

Mr. Lizwi Nkombela
Counsellor (Economic Affairs)
South African Permanent Mission to the United Nations Office
Geneva, Switzerland

Mr. Eduardo Praselj (Chairman)

Former Vicepresident of Petróleos de Venezuela
Former President of Petroquímica de Venezuela
Former Deputy Minister of Energy and Mines
Caracas, Venezuela

Mr. Paisan Rupanichkij
Deputy Director-General of the Thailand International Cooperation Agency (TICA)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Bangkok, Thailand

Mr. Marcelo Suárez Salvia
Ambassador of Argentina to Canada
Ottawa, Canada

© The Group of 77